President
Prof. Satyajit Sarker, Liverpool John More University, Liverpool, UK
E-mail: S.Sarker@ljmu.ac.uk

Vice-president (outgoing)
Prof. Virginia Lanzotti, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy
E-mail: lanzotti@unina.it

Vice-president (incoming)
Prof. Franz Bucar, Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz, Graz, Austria
E-mail: Franz.bucar@uni-graz.at

Treasurer
Dr Veronique Seidel, Strathclyde University, Glasgow, UK
E-mail: veronique.seidel@strath.ac.uk

General Secretary
Dr Krystyna Skalicka-Woźniak, Medical University of Lublin, Lublin, Poland
E-mail: kskalicka@pharmacognosy.org

Membership Secretary
Prof. Pinarosa Avato, Università degli Studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy
E-mail:  pinarosa.avato@uniba.it

Meetings Secretary
Dr Efstathia Ioannou, University of Athens, Greece
E-mail: eioannou@pharm.uoa.gr

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

France
Dr Marina Kritsanida, University of Paris Descartes, Paris, France
E-mail: marina.kritsanida@parisdescartes.fr

Middle Europe
Prof. Marc Diederich, LBMCC, Luxemburg
E-mail: marc.diederich@lbmcc.lu

Iberia
Prof. Maria José Umbelino Ferreira, Lisbon, Portugal
E-mail: mjuferreira@ff.ulisboa.pt

Eastern Europe
Prof. Karel Šmejkal, Veterinární a farmaceutické univerzity Brno, Brno, Czech Republic
E-mail: karel.mejkal@post.cz

Scandinavia
Prof. Dan Staerk, Københavns Universitet, Copenhagen, Denmark
E-mail: ds@sund.ku.dk

South East Europe
Prof. Didem Şöhretoğlu, Haceteppe University, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: didems@hacettepe.edu.tr

Italy
Position vacant

Romania, Bulgaria & Moldova
Dr Elvira Gille, Centrul de Cercetări Biologice “Stejarul”, Piatra Neamt, Romania
E-mail: elgille9@yahoo.com

Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania & Ukraine
Prof. Vladimir A Khripach, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Belarus
E-mail: iboch_steroids@yahoo.com