President
Prof. Virginia Lanzotti, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy
E-mail: lanzotti@unina.it

Vice-president (outgoing)
Prof. Miroslav Strnad, Institute of Experimental Botany AS CR, Olomouc, Czech Republic
E-mail: miroslav.strnad@upol.cz

Vice-president (incoming)
Prof. Satyajit Sarker, Liverpool John More University, Liverpool, UK
E-mail: S.Sarker@ljmu.ac.uk

Treasurer
Dr Veronique Seidel, Strathclyde University, Glasgow, UK
E-mail: veronique.seidel@strath.ac.uk

General Secretary
Dr Krystyna Skalicka-Woźniak, Medical University of Lublin, Lublin, Poland
E-mail: kskalicka@pharmacognosy.org

Membership Secretary
Prof. Francisco Macias,  Universidad de Cádiz, Cádiz, Spain
E-mail: famacias@uca.es

Meetings Secretary
Dr Efstathia Ioannou, University of Athens, Greece
E-mail: eioannou@pharm.uoa.gr

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

France
Dr Marina Kritsanida, University of Paris Descartes, Paris, France
E-mail: marina.kritsanida@parisdescartes.fr

Middle Europe
Prof. Marc Diederich, LBMCC, Luxemburg
E-mail: marc.diederich@lbmcc.lu

Iberia
Prof. Maria José Umbelino Ferreira, Lisbon, Portugal
E-mail: mjuferreira@ff.ulisboa.pt

Eastern Europe
Prof. Judith Hohmann, Szeged, Hungary
E-mail: hohmann@pharm.u-szeged.hu

Scandinavia
Prof. Riita Julkunen-Tiito, Joensuu, Finland
E-mail: riitta.julkunen-tiitto@uef.fi

South East Europe
Prof. Didem Şöhretoğlu, Haceteppe University, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: didems@hacettepe.edu.tr

Italy
Position vacant

Romania, Bulgaria & Moldova
Dr Elvira Gille, Piatra Neamt, Romania
E-mail: elgille9@yahoo.com

Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania & Ukraine
Prof. Vladimir A Khripach, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Minsk, Belarus
E-mail: iboch_steroids@yahoo.com